KURO- Dams Progeny

Dams Progeny Report for

DISTINCTIVE LASS (AUS) 2004 Brown filly
by Orientate - Special Sweep, by End Sweep


SeasonHorseBreeding & Race Record
2010Special Gemstone(AUS B.f. by Fastnet Rock). Winner at 2000m in Aust.
2011KURO(NZ Br.g. by Denman). 8 wins-1 at 2-to 1200m, A$731,025, ATC Heritage S., L, Starlight S., L, Brian Crowley S., L, BRC Mick Dittman P., L, Gosford RC Takeover Target H., L, ATC TAB Early Quaddie H.-twice, 2d ATC Galaxy H., Gr.1, Expressway S., Gr.2, ABA Automatic Entrance Specialists H., Ranvet H., 3d VRC Coolmore Stud S., Gr.1, BRC QTC Cup, Gr.2, ATC Fireball S., L, Razor Sharp H., L, Hawkesbury RC Gold Rush H., L, MRC Le Pine Funerals H., Hawkesbury RC XXXX Gold Rush P., 4th Scone RC Ortensia S., L.
2013DISTINCTIVE DARCI(NZ B.g. by Darci Brahma). 9 wins to 1200m, S$921,854, Singapore TC Merlion Trophy, L, Korea Racing Authority Trophy, Kranji A S.-twice, Victoria Racing Club Trophy, Initiation P., New Zealand Racing Board Trophy, Class 3 H., Class 4 H., 2d Singapore TC Inglis Ready2Race S., Kranji A S.-twice, Speedy Cat S., Phumelela Gaming & Leisure Limited Trophy, Kranji C S., Class 3 H., 3d Singapore TC Colonial Chief S., L, Kranji A S., 4th Singapore TC Aushorse Golden Horseshoe, L.
2014Southern Lad(AUS B.g. by Ocean Park). 5 wins to 1250m, A$338,860, to 2019-20, ATC Agency Real Estate H., Moet & Chandon Rose Sprint H., Bisley Workwear H., Tab.com.au H., 2d ATC Choisir H., Murrumbidgee TC Iron Jack Wagga Town Plate H., ATC Tab.com.au H., Ranvet H., 3d ATC At Sea H., Last Post H., Heineken 3 H., Scone RC Vinery Stud H., 4th ATC Carrington S., L.
2015Milunka(AUS B.f. by All Too Hard). 2 wins at 1550m, A$79,350, to 2019-20, ATC Ranvet H., Winter Racing H., 2d ATC TAB H., TAB Rewards P., 3d ATC TAB Rewards H.
2016Unnamed(AUS Br.f. by Snitzel).
2017Kahma Lass(NZ Br.f. by Darci Brahma). Unraced.
2018Unnamed(NZ B.c. by Darci Brahma).
2019Unnamed(NZ Br.f. by Savabeel).
2020Served by Savabeel.